Echipa

IonuȚ Suciu

General Manager
E-mail: Ionut.suciu@simart3d.ro
Tel. 0722319906

Lăcrimioara Suciu

Sales Manager
E-mail: Lacri.suciu@simart3d.ro
Tel. 0735310276

Denisa Cazacu

Sales consultant
E-mail: Denisa.cazacu@simart3d.ro
Tel. 0748489463

Karina Anica

Sales consultant & Specialist Marketing
E-mail: karina.anica@simart3d.ro
Tel. 0765574883

Andrei Corzanu

Mechanical Engineer
Technical Support
E-mail: Andrei@simart3d.ro

Valentin Corzanu

Mechanical Engineer
Technical Support
E-mail: Valentin@simart3d.ro
Scroll to Top